Executive Board

Cradle of Liberty Council Executive Board Roster
August 7, 2019

Council PresidentScott Storrer
Council CommissionerPatrick Brala
Council Vice President/TreasurerCharles Kropac
Council Vice PresidentMark Chilutti
Scout Executive/CEODaniel Templar
Audit ChairTorpey White
Compensation & Benefits ChairDavid Smeltzer
Development ChairAlbert Boris
District Operations Chair, National Council RepCharles Bolger
Enterprise Risk Management ChairJoseph Kobulsky
Governance ChairSandra Girifalco
Marketing ChairBrian Leatherberry
Membership ChairEdward Grivner
Program Chair, National Council RepDr. Arland Hotchkiss
Strategic Initiatives ChairJames Papada
Geoffrey Armstrong
Stephen Bohner
Douglas Carney
Domenic D’Ginto
Gregory DeShields
Joseph Fanelli
Matthew Freimuth
Paul Garvey
Patricia Green
Mark Hassenplug
Tom Leidy
Paul Lima
Marc Lucca
Kevin Mahoney
James McHale
Warren “Pete” Musser
Stephen Perrone
Angelo Perryman
Thomas Queenan
Dr. Nilesh Shah
Thomas Sibson
National Council RepresentativeDr. David Sirken
Sean Stacy
Peter Walts
Rev. Chandra Williams
District Chair, Baden-PowellJulia Goplerud
District Chair, ConestogaHarry Kleinman
District Chair, ConstellationTucker Twitmyer
District Chair, ContinentalEdmond Tryon
District Chair, General Nash
District Chair, LafayetteGregg Slocum
District Chair, MinquasBob Johnston
District Chair, NorthernBrian Wallace
District Chair, Roosevelt
District Chair, TriuneAlicia Burbage
District Chair, WashingtonMark Kenney
Youth Representative – Order of the ArrowAidan Campbell
Youth Representative – VenturingMichaela Donnelly